F.Ball & Co logo

Area Manager: John Rowlands

Phone: 07710182932

Email: john.rowlands@f-ball.co.uk


Representative: Alan McEwan

Phone: 07525 891098

Email: alan.mcewan@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, TP, ZE

Representative: Graham Schofield

Phone: 07740 213865

Email: graham.schofield@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

BB, BL, CA, CH, FY, IM, L, LA, M, OL, PR, SK, WA, WN

Representative: Matt Williams

Phone: 07710 182935

Email: matthew.williams@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LS, NE, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Representative: Lee Heatherley

Phone: 07710 182936

Email: lee.heatherley@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

B, CV, CW, DY, HR, LL, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Representative: Phil Nightingale

Phone: 07710 182943

Email: philip.nightingale@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

DE, DN, LE, LN, MK, NG, NN, PE, S

Representative: Chris Moore

Phone: 07834 933516

Email: chris.moore@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

BT

Representative: Chris Moore

Phone: 07834 933516

Email: chris.moore@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

Ireland

Area Manager: Mark Wheeler

Phone: 07710 182937

Email: mark.wheeler@f-ball.co.uk


Representative: Mike Willett

Phone: 07710 182933

Email: mike.willett@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

BN, BR, CT, DA, ME, RH, TN

Representative: Lee Crofts

Phone: 07710 182940

Email: lee.crofts@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

BA, BS, CF, EX, GL, LD, NP, PL, SA, SN, TA, TQ, TR

Representative: Steve Sinclair

Phone: 07710 182931

Email: steve.sinclair@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

BA, BH, BN, DT, GU, GY, JE, PO, RG, RH, SL, SN, SO, SP

Representative: Steve Spinks

Phone: 07710 182941

Email: steve.spinks@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

AL, CB, CM, CO, EN, HP, IG, IP, LU, NR, RM, SG, SS, WD

Representative: Simon Jenkins

Phone: 07710 182934

Email: simon.jenkins@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

E, EC, EN, HA, HP, N, NW, OX, SL, SW, TW, UB, W, WC

Representative: Anthony Steer

Phone: 07710 182942

Email: anthony.steer@f-ball.co.uk

Covering:

CR, GU, KT, RH, SE, SM, SW